Management Trust Holding Aktiengesellschaft
Management Trust Holding Aktiengesellschaft

The P&V Holding AG is the holding company of a print- and publishing group including other firms, which currently has around 500 employees. The recent sales of the group amounted to about € 100 million. The headquarters of the group is located in Vienna, Austria. The P&V Holding AG is mainly involved with companies, which aim to aid to the proliferation of information: This specifically includes publication, print, and the publication and propagation of information in new forms of media, which get created and selected in house or through an external company.

The P&V Group supports its involvements with three main Pillars

  • Print
  • Publication
  • Digital

The sector print is comprised of sheet-fed printing, the digital printing, and newspaper printing, in which three large Austrian daily papers, Heute, Die Presse and Wiener Zeitung are supplied. Additional print-specific services like for example warehouse management and shipping of publications.

The publication sector focuses on special B2B target groups, like schoolbook publishers, cartography, calendar, specialist publishers, like the market leader for medicine publications, as well as publishers for law, business law, and taxation law. The digital area of the P&V Group reflects the focus on services like web-service, internet programming, market research, geo-marketing and pre-print services.

P&V Holding AG

Argentinierstraße 42/6
A -1040 Wien

Phone: +43 1 535 61 03
Fax: +43 1 535 61 03 – 30

info@printundverlag.com

www.pv-holding.at

Management Trust Holding Aktiengesellschaft
Management Trust Holding Aktiengesellschaft

Die P&V Holding AG ist die Dachgesellschaft einer Druck- und Verlagsgruppe mit rund 500 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern und zuletzt rund € 100 Mio. Umsatz (inkl. Gemeinschaftsunternehmen). Die Gruppe hat ihren Sitz in Wien. Die P&V Holding AG beteiligt sich im Wesentlichen an Unternehmen, die im weiteren Sinne eine „Vervielfältigung von Informationen“ herstellen: Dazu gehört insbesondere das Verlegen, Drucken, sowie die Publizierung von Informationen und Verbreitung in neuen Medien, die im eigenen Haus oder auch von fremden Unternehmen erstellt und selektiert werden.

Die P&V Gruppe stützt ihre Beteiligungen im Wesentlichen auf drei Säulen

  • Print
  • Verlag
  • Digital

Der Bereich Druck besteht aus dem Zeitungsdruck – es werden u.a. drei große österreichische Tageszeitungen wie Heute, Die Presse und Wiener Zeitung hergestellt, dem Bogendruck, dem Digitaldruck sowie druckspezifischen Dienstleistungen, wie z.B. Lagerverwaltung und Versand von Druckwerken.

Im Verlagsbereich stehen spezielle Zielgruppen im B2B Bereich im Fokus. Die Gruppe führt einen Verlag für Schulbuch, Kartographie und Kalender, den Marktführer für medizinische Fachpublikationen, sowie Verlage für Rechts-, Wirtschaftsrecht- und Steuerrechtstitel. Der digitale Bereich der P&V Gruppe bildet die Ausrichtung auf moderne Services und Dienstleistungen ab. Hierzu gehören Webdienste und Internetprogrammierungen, Marktforschung, Geomarketing sowie Druckvorstufenleistungen.

P&V Holding AG

Argentinierstraße 42/6
A -1040 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 535 61 03
Fax: +43 1 535 61 03 – 30

info@printundverlag.com

www.pv-holding.at