Management Trust Holding Aktiengesellschaft
Management Trust Holding Aktiengesellschaft

Thomas Waibel

Managing Director of DESIGNA Verkehrsleittechnik GmbH, many years of experience in corporate and group management both in Austria and internationally, degree in electrical engineering from Graz University of Technology.

Martin Waldhäusl

Chairman of the board of MTH Retail Group, many years of experience in the private equity sector, consultant to international clients in areas of law, taxes and finances, lecturer at Vienna University of Economics and Business degree in legal science from University of Vienna.

Erich Söllinger

Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director of MTB Finanzberatung & IT GmbH. Many years of experience in finance with ABB in Austria, UK and Switzerland, Chief Financial Officer with ÖBB and SAG in Germany. Degree in business administration from Vienna University of Economics and Business.

Management Trust Holding Aktiengesellschaft
Management Trust Holding Aktiengesellschaft

DI Dr. Thomas Waibel

Geschäftsführer der DESIGNA Verkehrsleittechnik GmbH, langjährige Erfahrung in der Unternehmensführung und Konzernleitung im Inland wie auch international, Studium der Elektrotechnik an der Technischen Universität Graz.

Dr. Martin Waldhäusl

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der MTH Retail Group, mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Private-Equity-Branche, Beratung internationaler Kunden in den Bereichen Recht, Steuern und Finanzierung, Vortragstätigkeit an der WU Wien, Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Wien

Mag. Erich Söllinger

Finanzvorstand und Geschäftsführer der MTB Finanzberatung & IT GmbH. Langjährige Erfahrung im Finanzwesen bei ABB Österreich, ABB Großbritannien, ABB Schweiz und Constantia Industries, Finanzvorstand bei den ÖBB und bei SAG Deutschland. Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien.